?

7 05 2010

The assignment is due next week and I’ve only just come up with an idea, but that’s a start. I’m going with the geo-narrative idea for it and have decided to map out a fictional story throughout Canberra. My story will be along the lines of some generic crime drama only this one won’t be serious. Some of the characters names for instance, are just dumb. The Smegman and Greasy Dean are two of the characters that will be in my story.

The main characters name is Allen and you’ll be able to follow him across the city known as Shitsvill (which is actually just Canberra)as he comes down of his three day crystal meth bender and is in search of a bit of weed to take the edge off. Allen goes to great lengths just to get a joint and he becomes involved in the cover up of a political assassination and ends up being the number one most wanted man in the city.I decided to use Canberra as the city my story’s set because I can spend a few hours driving around taking the photos of where it’s actually tagged on Google maps.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment