No More Lectures

30 04 2010

Now that lectures have finished I don’t think my blogs are going to be as interesting, but then again they were pretty shit in the first place. I’m going to struggle to think about what to say for the rest of the semester but guess I’ll start by talking about the last assignment. We can choose between building a data visualisation and creating a geo-narrative. I was originally thinking about doing a data visualisation but had no ideas what so ever, plus I wasn’t really sure what a geo-narrative was. But yesterday in the tute we looked into what a geo-narrative actually was, I’m sure Michael mentioned it in the lecture but I can only stay focused for so long. I guess I’ll make up some bullshit story and map it out as it goes. I still haven’t got any real ideas yet but I think I can feel something good brewing in my head. That’s about all I can think of saying for this weeks blog so… cya?


Actions

Information

Leave a comment